The Planning Commission consists of 9 members appointed by the Mayor with the approval of City Council. The planning commission function and duty of the Planning Commission to advise Council in regard to the proper development of the City of

Quick Link 

Wyandotte. The Planning Commission reviews and recommends all requests for change in zoning and ordinance text amendments. The commission also reviews and approves industrial, commercial and residential development site plans within the City.


Stanley Pasko, Chair
Kelly Roberts, Engineering
Phone: 734-324-4555
Fax: 734-324-4500


Wyandotte City Hall, 3200 Biddle Avenue, Suite 300, Wyandotte, Michigan 48192

Meetings & Minutes

Meeting agenda and minutes for the Planning Commission are available for download in the FRONT DESK portion of our website. Meeting minutes for dates NOT listed on this website are available by contacting the commission chair or the clerk's office. Please provide the date(s) of the meeting minutes you desire, and your contact information when making a request to the clerk's office.

Term Limits

The Planning Commission has a term limit of 3 years, with terms beginning in April.

Current Commissioners

David Adamczyk
Micheal Beaubien
Barbara Duran
Mark Kowalewski
Charles Lupo
Stanley Pasko
John Sarnacki
Don Schultz 
Thomas Williams