The Wyandotte Municipal Service Commission consists of five residents appointed to five-year terms by the mayor and confirmed by city council. Commissioners are volunteer citizens that serve without compensation. The Municipal Service Commission develops the Wyandotte Municipal Services' (WMS) strategic direction and approves policies, purchases and rates.


Paul LaManes, General Manager
Phone: 734-324-7194
Fax: 734-324-7119

Municipal Services Website


3200 Biddle Avenue, Wyandotte, Michigan 48192


Meetings scheduled the first and third Wednesday at 5:00 pm (unless otherwise noted), held at 3200 Biddle Avenue, Suite 300. Meetings are open to the public, and are also broadcast on the municipal cable television system for the convenience of local residents.

Term Limits

The Municipal Service Commission has a term limit of 5 years, with terms beginning in April.

Current Commissioners

Chris Brohl
Paul Gouth
Carolyn Harris
Bryan Hughes
Leslie Lupo

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Meeting agendas and minutes for the Municipal Service Commission may be downloaded online at the WMS website.